1 Minute AV Winners and Entries 2020-21

Thanks to our judge Malcom Imhoff. It was very interesting to see AVs judged, something I have never seen before. His comments, advice and observation were very helpful.

The winners were as follows:

1st Place: Love Letters of the Sand – Jeff Owen

2nd Place: Flower – Jim Waddington

3rd Place: Circles – Jim Waddington

We also had:

A Burning Gatt – John Howes

NMA – Jim Waddington

Ride Him Cowboy – Mick Harris

The Bear Pit – Jan Davis

Taking Down Selsey Lifeboat Station – Jeff Owen

All of the entries may be viewed from here

Note that Dropbox does reduce the quality.


Leave a Reply