Contact Us

To contact us, please click below. Remember to give us your name and the reason for contacting us.

Contact Us

Useful email addresses:

Membership Enquiries membership@chichestercameraclub.org.uk
General Enquiries enquiries@chichestercameraclub.org.uk
Club Secretary secretary@chichestercameraclub.org.uk
Club Chair chair@chichestercameraclub.org.uk
Club Vice Chair vicechair@chichestercameraclub.org.uk
Club Treasurer treasurer@chichestercameraclub.org.uk
Competition Enquiries competitions@chichestercameraclub.org.uk