Promotions for the 2018 -19 Season

The Selection Committee has confirmed the following promotions for the 2018 -19 season:


Club Class to Intermediate: Ken Worrall, Cheryl Marshall, Michael Harris, Stuart Heir, Corinne Noyalet and by LRPS qualification Andrew Vance

Intermediate Class to Advanced: Sarah Nichol, Richard Ryder


Club Class to Intermediate: Michael Harris, George Sayer, Ken Worrall, Sarah Nichol, and by LRPS qualification Andrew Vance.

Intermediate Class to Advanced: Stephen Saunders, Helenka Boden, Hilary Featherstone.

It is really difficult to get consistently good marks across a number of judges during the season so very well done to all.  Your promotions are well deserved and reflect both the consistency and high quality of your work.  Well Done

Leave a Reply