Category Archives: PAGB Group

PAGB Group Dates

The group shall be meeting on:

Monday 7th September

Monday 5th October

Monday 2nd November

Monday 7th December

Monday 4th January

Monday 1st February

Monday 7th March

Monday 4th April

Monday 9th May (1st Monday is a bank holiday)

Monday 6th June

Please see the Programme page for further information.

PAGB Group

Leader: Ann McDonald ARPS, DPAGB

The PAGB Distinctions group has been set up to help people get the many distinctions available to them through the PAGB and FIAP distinctions route. The group encourages members to strive to achieve the very high standard of photography required to achieve these distinctions.


We will also look at work for people who are trying to enter images into both National and International Photographic Salons and encourage members to enter these competitions, as accepted images will often help gain the FIAP distinctions.


We meet at 7.00pm on the first Monday of the month unless it is a bank holiday, in which case the meeting is moved to the second Monday. The meetings take place in the small hall in the Tangmere Village Centre.